ESWA-OK 2018


von links: Jonny Santschi, Beat Hollenstein, Bernadette Ackermann, Peter Mesmer, Kurt Gautschi, Martin Miesch, Nicole Kaufmann, Daniel Schmid, Jürg Stänz
von links: Jonny Santschi, Beat Hollenstein, Bernadette Ackermann, Peter Mesmer, Kurt Gautschi, Martin Miesch, Nicole Kaufmann, Daniel Schmid, Jürg Stänz

Philipp Lüscher

Rebenstrasse 4

8360 Eschlikon

 

Präsident

Tel. 071 973 73 46 G

 

Mobil 078 784 27 02

philipp.luescher@schmid-energy.ch

Bernadette Ackermann

Bahnhofstrasse 54

8360 Eschlikon

 

Wirtschaft

Tel. 071 971 16 42

 

 

kurt.ackermann7@bluewin.ch

 

Beat Hollenstein

Hörnlistrasse 8

8360 Eschlikon

 

Bau

Tel. 071 511 43 16 G

Tel. 052 378 27 38 P

Mobil 079 422 35 47

beat.hollenstein@hollensteinag.ch


Nicole Kaufmann

Sperrackerstrasse 21

8360 Eschlikon

 

Sekretariat

 

 

Mobil 076 430 01 05

nicole.kaufmann2@pvi-ag.ch

 

 

Peter Mesmer

Bahnhofstrasse 39

8360 Eschlikon

 

Werbung / Presse

Tel. 071 969 55 44 G

 

Mobil 079 427 09 76

p.mesmer@regidieneue.ch

 

Martin Miesch

Im Grücht 2

9546 Tuttwil

 

Unterhaltung

Tel. 071 971 33 32 G

Tel. 052 378 22 88 P

Mobil 079 407 29 13

martin.miesch@miesch-elektro.ch

 

 


Jonathan Santschi

Bahnhofstrasse 52

8360 Eschlikon

 

Bewilligungen / Sicherheit

Tel. 071 971 25 61 G

Tel. 071 971 15 35 P

Mobil 079 354 41 29 

j.santschi@santschi-boebel.ch

 

Dani Schmid

Rebenstrasse 22

8360 Eschlikon

 

Personal

Tel. 058 357 45 66 G

Tel. 071 971 11 71 P

Mobil 079 620 37 86

daniel.schmid@allianz.ch

 

Jürg Stänz

Bruggweierstrasse 14

8360 Eschlikon

 

Kassa / Buchhaltung

Tel. 071 971 24 26 G

 

Mobil 079 697 16 21

j.staenz@sin.ch