ESWA-OK 2018


von links: Jonny Santschi, Beat Hollenstein, Bernadette Ackermann, Peter Mesmer, Kurt Gautschi, Martin Miesch, Nicole Kaufmann, Daniel Schmid, Jürg Stänz
von links: Jonny Santschi, Beat Hollenstein, Bernadette Ackermann, Peter Mesmer, Kurt Gautschi, Martin Miesch, Nicole Kaufmann, Daniel Schmid, Jürg Stänz

Kurt Gautschi

Bahnhofstrasse 39

8360 Eschlikon

 

Präsident

Tel. 071 973 75 40 G

Tel. 071 973 75 46 P

Fax 071 973 75 49

Mobil 079 357 81 75

kurt.gautschi@fenstergautschi.ch

Bernadette Ackermann

Bahnhofstrasse 54

8360 Eschlikon

 

Wirtschaft

Tel. 071 971 16 42

Fax 071 971 24 33

 

 

kurt.ackermann7@bluewin.ch

 

Beat Hollenstein

Hörnlistrasse 8

8360 Eschlikon

 

Bau

Tel. 071 511 43 16 G

Tel. 052 378 27 38 P

Fax 071 511 43 19

Mobil 079 422 35 47

beat.hollenstein@hollensteinag.ch


Nicole Kaufmann

Bahnhofstrasse 34a

8360 Eschlikon

 

Sekretariat

Tel. 071 973 70 41 G

 

 

 

nicole.kaufmann2@raiffeisen.ch

 

 

Peter Mesmer

Bahnhofstrasse 39

8360 Eschlikon

 

Werbung / Presse

Tel. 071 969 55 44 G

Fax 071 969 55 40

Mobil 079 427 09 76

 

p.mesmer@regidieneue.ch

 

Martin Miesch

Bahnhofstrasse 31

8360 Eschlikon

 

Unterhaltung

Tel. 071 971 33 32 G

Tel. 052 378 22 88 P

Fax 071 971 33 30

Mobil 079 407 29 13

info@miesch-elektro.ch

 

 


Jonathan Santschi

Bahnhofstrasse 52

8360 Eschlikon

 

Bewilligungen / Sicherheit

Tel. 071 971 25 61 G

Tel. 071 971 15 35 P

Fax 071 971 24 73

Mobil 079 354 41 29 

j.santschi@santschi-boebel.ch

 

Dani Schmid

Rebenstrasse 22

8360 Eschlikon

 

Personal

Tel. 058 357 45 66 G

Tel. 071 971 11 71 P

Mobil 079 620 37 86 

 

daniel.schmid@allianz.ch

 

Jürg Stänz

Bruggweierstrasse 14

8360 Eschlikon

 

Kassa / Buchhaltung

Tel. 071 971 24 26 G

Mobil 079 697 16 21

 

 

j.staenz@sin.ch